

HARVEST INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL INNOVATION CAMPUS SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023-2024

SNO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	Dr Ramprasad Gadipati - Chairman	President
2	Ms Latha L - Principal	Secretary
3	Ms Subhasini - Parent(female)	Member
4	Mr Narendra E - Parent(Male)	Member
5	Ms Aarti Ramchandran - Teacher(female)	Member
6	Mr Prathap Y - Teacher(Male)	Member
7	Ms Vaishnavi - Teacher other school(Female)	Member
8	Dr Vishal - Teacher other school(Male)	Member
9	Dr Kausalya - Doctor	Member
10	Mrs Jyothsna Chandrashekar - Educationist	Member
11	Dr Shraddha Kanna - Doctor	Member
12	Mrs Suganthi Narayanan - Principal(External)	Member
13	Mrs Nirmala - Principal(KV Mysore)	Member
14	Mrs A N Suryavathy - Principal(External)	Member