

## HARVEST INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL INNOVATION CAMPUS PARENT TEACHERS ASSOCIATION 2023-2024

S NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	Dr Ramprasad Gadipati - Chairman	President
2	Ms Latha L - Principal	Secretary
3	Ms Roshni Sandeep - Parent(female)	Member
4	Ms Rajini - Parent(female)	Member
5	Mr Mallikarjun - Parent(Male)	Member
6	Mr Venkatramana - Parent(Male)	Member
7	Ms Sreelakshmi - Parent(female)	Member
8	Mr B A V Naveen - Parent(Male)	Member
9	Ms Gayathri Madhoosudhanan - Parent(female)	Member
10	Mr Vikrant Sharma - Parent(male)	Member
11	Ms Tharani - Parent(female)	Member
12	Mr Karthikeyan Jaypal - Parent(male)	Member
13	Mrs Jyothsna Chandrashekar - Educationist	Member